ADVENTURE AWAITS.

Join the BMW Winter xDrive Experience and test drive the full lineup of BMW Sport Activity Vehicles®, including the all-new X3. Professional driving instructors will teach you how to conquer the winter elements using xDrive, BMW's intelligent all-wheel-drive system, through street drives and a timed autocross course.

Additionally, attendees will have the ability to see the first-ever BMW X2 on display.

See below to register for an event at one of BMW's ski resort partner mountains.

EVENT LOCATIONS.

MOUNT SNOW

Friday, January 5 - Sunday, January 7
Friday, January 12 - Monday, January 15

KILLINGTON RESORT

Friday, January 19 - Sunday, January 21
Friday, January 26 - Sunday January 28

OKEMO MOUNTAIN RESORT

Friday, February 2 - Sunday, February 4
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, February 11

STRATTON MOUNTAIN RESORT

Friday, February 16 - Monday, February 19
Friday, February 23 - Sunday, February 25

LOON MOUNTAIN

Friday, March 2 - Sunday, March 4

SUNDAY RIVER RESORT

Friday, March 9 - Sunday, March 11

WATERVILLE VALLEY RESORT

Friday, March 16 - Sunday, March 18
Friday, March 23 - Sunday, March 25